65th Annual Breakfast with the Authors

65th Annual Breakfast with the Authors title=
65th Annual Breakfast with the Authors
Reads 883
Event Date: 
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 10:00 to 13:00

Members of the community will be able to enjoy a delicious quiche brunch and conversation with world-renowned children’s authors and illustrators at the 65th annual Breakfast with the Authors, sponsored by the Santa Barbara County Education Office (SBCEO) from 10 a.m. to 1 p.m. on Saturday, Oct. 28, in the SBCEO auditorium, 4400 Cathedral Oaks Road.

Confirmed authors and illustrators include Janice Brown, Alonzo Cannon, Tina Nichols Coury, Jeri Chase Ferris, Mel Gilden, Joan Bransfield Graham, Patti Jacquemain, Michelle Robin La, Bonnie Lady Lee, Sharon Lovejoy, Henry Turner, Andy Warner, Mark London Williams, and Robin Yardi.

Registration deadline is Oct. 18. Pre-registration is required and can be done online. More information and registration materials are available here or by contacting Rose Koller at 964-4710, ext. 5222, or rkoller@sbceo.org.

Event Category: